About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Darren Aldred
Computer Aided Design Technology Instructor
423-225-7760
daldred@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Efferd Barrett
Facilities Maintenance
423-225-7753
ebarrett@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Terry Beckler
HVAC-R Instructor
423-834-7868
tbeckler@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Hawkins County Campus
Kimberly Brewer
Cosmetology Instructor
423-771-9174
kimberly.brewer@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Greene Technology Instructional Service Center
Gary Brooks
Print Shop Supervisor
423-586-5771
Ext. 252
gbrooks@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Janice Bull
Practical Nursing Instructor
(423) 834-7870
lbull@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Tazewell Instructional Service Center
  • Newport Instructional Service Center
Jason Carpenter
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
423-237-7334
jcarpenter@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeff Cheek
Welding Instructor
423-834-7810
jcheek@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Hawkins County Campus
Daniel Cornett
Welding Instructor
423-417-1948
Daniel.Cornett@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Susie Cox
Vice President
423-417-1952
scox@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
David Dalton
Building Construction Technology Instructor
423-417-1956
David.Dalton@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Michelle Davenport
Student Services Coordinator/ Hawkins County Branch Coordinator
423-771-9248
mdavenport@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Hawkins County Campus
Rick Dibble
Industrial Electricity/Maintenance Instructor
423-834-7817
rdibble@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Hawkins County Campus
Randy Dunn
Collision Repair Technology Instructor
423-763-7025
rdunn@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Edmonds
Business and Industry Coordinator
423-417-1978
cedmonds@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Sandy Fine
Machine Tool Technology Instructor and Counselor/Recruiter for Greene Technology Center
423-417-1966
cfine@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Greene Technology Instructional Service Center
Sam Fox
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
423-417-1967
sam.fox@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Garrett Franklin
Industrial Electricity Instructor
423-417-1972
gfranklin@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Marty Gilbert
Practical Nursing Instructor
423-417-1976
mgilbert@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Greeneville Instructional Service Center
  • Tazewell Instructional Service Center
Woody Hechmer
Welding Technology Instructor
423-771-9309
Woody.Hechmer@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Debbie Helton
Administrative Assistant
423-417-1959
dhelton@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Michelle Holt
Business Office
423-417-1981
mholt@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Holly Hopson
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
hhopson@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Vicki Jarvis
Technology Foundations Instructor
423-417-1982
vjarvis@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Marilyn Johns
Practical Nursing Administrative Assistant
423-417-1983
mjohns@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Charles Johnson
Technology Foundations Instructor/ Interim Hawkins County Campus Coordinator
423-417-1875
Charles.Johnson@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Hawkins County Campus
Melissa Johnson
Business Office Coordinator/HR
423-771-9337
mjohnson@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Benny Jones
Auto Technology Instructor
423-417-1987
bjones@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Brenda Lamb
Student Affairs
423-708-3662
blamb@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Audrey Lavender
Student Records/Registrar
423-763-1506
alavender@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Rhonda Mantooth
Practical Nursing Instructor
423-771-9241
Rhonda.mantooth@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Newport Instructional Service Center
Janet Marshall
Aviation Maintenance Technology Instructor
423-763-7507
Janet.Marshall@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Airport Extension Campus
Jimmy Martin
Bookstore
423-763-1534
jmartin@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Sandra Murray
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
423-763-1589
smurray@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Patsy Myers
423-771-9219
patricia.myers@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Greeneville Instructional Service Center
Regina Norton
Practical Nursing Instructor
423-763-1596
rnorton@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Mike Parton
Auto Technology Instructor
423-763-1613
mparton@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Meagan Quarles
Financial Aid Associate
423-763-1630
mquarles@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Randall Reed
Welding Instructor
423-771-9235
Randall.Reed@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Greeneville Instructional Service Center
Brianna Richardson
Digital Graphic Design Instructor
(423) 763-1725
brichardson@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Diane Riley
Business Office
423-763-1754
Diane.Riley@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Steven Robbins
Aviation Maintenance Technology Instructor
423-763-7524
srobbins@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Airport Extension Campus
Chris Roberts
Pipefitting and Plumbing Instructor
423-763-7003
croberts@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Pamela Ruffner
Academic Student Support Associate
423-417-1984
pruffner@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Bette Seay
Practical Nursing Instructor
423-771-9027
bseay@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Greeneville Instructional Service Center
Tim Solomon
HVAC-R Instructor
423-771-9055
tsolomon@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Teresa Spradling
Student Records/Registrar
(423) 771-9088
teresa.spradling@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
David Stansberry
Industrial Maintenance Welding Instructor
423-771-9118
dstansberry@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Fred Starnes
Industrial Maintenance Electrical Instructor
423-834-7873
fstarnes@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Patricia Trent
Business Office
423-771-9123
ptrent@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Jerry Young
President
423-763-1501
jerry.young@tcatmorristown.edu
James Youngblood
Computer Information Technology Instructor
423-771-9135
jyoungblood@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Resa Yount, PN Coordinator
Practical Nursing Coordinator
423-771-9162
ryount@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Charlene Zills
Practical Nursing Instructor
423-771-9163
czills@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus