About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Darren Aldred
Computer Aided Design Technology Instructor
423-225-7760
daldred@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Billie Bailey
Truck Driving Instructor
423-417-1967
billie.bailey@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Hawkins County Extension
Efferd Barrett
Facilities Maintenance
423-225-7753
ebarrett@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Terry Beckler
HVAC-R Instructor
423-834-7868
tbeckler@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Hawkins County Extension
Kimberly Brewer
Cosmetology Instructor
423-771-9174
kimberly.brewer@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Hawkins County Extension
Courtney Brooks
Practical Nursing Instructor
423-417-1976
courtney.brooks@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Shelby Broyles
Finance Accounting Support Associate
423-834-7954
shelby.broyles@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Lauren Bull
Practical Nursing Instructor
423-834-7870
lbull@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Tazewell Instructional Service Center
Rebecca Campbell
Vice President
423-834-7895
rebecca.campbell@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Haley Coggins
Student Services
423-763-1501
haley.coggins@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Susie Cox
President
423-417-1952
scox@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Samantha Crocker
Academic & Student Support
423-763-7477
samantha.crocker@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
David Dalton
Building Construction Technology Instructor
423-417-1956
David.Dalton@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Michelle Davenport
Compliance Coordinator
423-771-9248
mdavenport@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Ryan Dixon
Truck Driving Instructor
423-834-8413
ryan.dixon@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Hawkins County Extension
Randy Dunn
Collision Repair Technology Instructor
423-763-7025
rdunn@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Edmonds
Industry, CTE, and Grants Coordinator
423-417-1978
cedmonds@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Brittany Eslinger
Welding Instructor
423-771-9118
brittany.eslinger@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Sandy Fine
Machine Tool Technology Instructor and Counselor/Recruiter for Greene Technology Center
423-417-1966
cfine@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Greene Technology Center Instructional Service Center
Garrett Franklin
Industrial Electricity Instructor
423-417-1972
gfranklin@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Johnny Franklin
Industrial Electricity Instructor
423-668-6781
johnny.franklin@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Greene County Instructional Service Center
David Gulley
Criminal Justice: Correctional Officer Instructor
423-834-7906
david.gulley@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Julie Haun
Practical Nursing Instructor
(423) 586-5771
julie.haun@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Greeneville Instructional Service Center
Woody Hechmer
Welding Technology Instructor
423-771-9309
woody.hechmer@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Hawkins County Extension
Debbie Helton
Administrative Assistant
423-417-1959
dhelton@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Joshua Holder
Industrial Maintenance Mechanical Instructor
423-668-6218
joshua.holder@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Michelle Holt
Business Office
423-417-1981
mholt@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Zachary Holt
Computer Information Technology Instructor
(423) 834-7696
zachary.holt@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Marilyn Johns
Practical Nursing Administrative Assistant
423-417-1983
mjohns@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Charles Johnson
Technology Foundations Instructor/Hawkins County Campus Coordinator
423-417-1875
charles.johnson@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Hawkins County Extension
Melissa Johnson
Business Office Coordinator/HR
423-771-9337
mjohnson@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Benny Jones
Auto Technology Instructor
423-417-1987
bjones@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Brenda Lamb
Student Affairs Technical Coordinator
423-708-3662
blamb@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Audrey Lavender
Student Records/Registrar
423-763-1506
alavender@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Tonya Linkous
Practical Nursing Instructor
423-771-9163
tonya.linkous@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Maggard
HVAC-R Instructor
423-787-0232
robert.maggard@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Greene County Instructional Service Center
Rhonda Mantooth
Practical Nursing Instructor
423-771-9241
Rhonda.mantooth@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Newport Instructional Service Center
Janet Marshall
Aviation Maintenance Technology Instructor
423-763-7507
Janet.Marshall@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Airport Extension Campus
Jimmy Martin
Bookstore
423-763-1534
jmartin@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Patsy McClanahan
Instructor
423-771-9219
patricia.mcclanahan@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Scott McDonald
Industrial Electricity Instructor
423-834-7819
smcdonald@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Hawkins County Extension
Sandra Murray
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
423-763-1589
smurray@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Regina Norton
Practical Nursing Instructor
423-763-1596
rnorton@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Mike Parton
Auto Technology Instructor
423-763-1613
mparton@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Randall Reed
Welding Instructor
423-771-9235
randall.reed@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Greene Technology Center Instructional Service Center
Brianna Richardson
Digital Graphic Design Instructor
(423) 763-1725
brichardson@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Diane Riley
Business Office
423-763-1754
Diane.Riley@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Steven Robbins
Aviation Maintenance Technology Instructor
423-763-7524
steven.robbins@tbr.edu
  • Airport Extension Campus
Chris Roberts
Pipefitting and Plumbing Instructor
423-763-7003
croberts@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Faith Roper
Practical Nursing Coordinator
423-771-9162
faith.roper@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Pamela Ruffner
Academic Student Support Associate
423-417-1984
pruffner@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Matthew Scott
IT/Maintenance
423-834-7909
matthew.scott@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Reid Seal
Welding Instructor (Evening)
423-417-1948
kender.seal@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Heidi Shanks
Financial Aid Associate
423-771-9163
heidi.shanks@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Robyn Shipley
Cosmetology Instructor
423-771-9251
rshipley@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Greene County Instructional Service Center
Tyler Sloan
Industrial Electricity Instructor (Evening)
423-668-6942
tyler.sloan@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Tim Solomon
HVAC-R Instructor
423-771-9055
tsolomon@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
David Stansberry
Industrial Maintenance Welding Instructor
423-771-9118
dstansberry@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Fred Starnes
Industrial Maintenance Electrical Instructor
423-834-7873
fstarnes@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Patricia Trent
Academic Student Support Associate
423-771-9123
ptrent@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Nathan Wassum
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
423-834-8418
nathan.wassum@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus