About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Darren Aldred
Drafting and CAD Technology Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 232
daldred@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Efferd Barrett
Facilities Maintenance
423-586-5771
Ext. 245
ebarrett@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Terry Beckler
HVAC-R Instructor
423-345-4130
Ext. 109
tbeckler@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Hawkins County Branch
Corey Bishop
Career Coach/Counselor
(423) 586-5771
Ext. 243
Corey.Bishop@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Gary Brooks
Print Shop Supervisor
423-586-5771
Ext. 252
gbrooks@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
John Burdine
Campus Coordinator
423-586-5771
Ext. 111
jburdine@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Hawkins County Branch
Jason Carpenter
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 244
jcarpenter@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeff Cheek
Welding Instructor
423-345-4130
Ext. 112
jcheek@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Hawkins County Branch
Susie Cox
Assistant Director
423-586-5771
Ext. 221
scox@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Michelle Davenport
Student Services Coordinator
423-586-5771
Ext. 239
mdavenport@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Rick Dibble
Industrial Electricity/Maintenance Instructor
423-345-4130
Ext. 110
rdibble@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Hawkins County Branch
Randy Dunn
Collision Repair Technology Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 237
rdunn@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Edmonds
LEAP Grant Project Manager
423-586-5771
Ext. 224
cedmonds@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Sandy Fine
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 235
cfine@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Sam Fox
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 262
sam.fox@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Garrett Franklin
Industrial Electricity Instructor
4235865771
Ext. 257
gfranklin@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Marty Gilbert
Practical Nursing Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 254
mgilbert@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Greeneville Instructional Center Laughlin
  • Tazewell Instructional Service Center
Gordan Graham
Multimedia Design Technology Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 229
ggraham@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Paula Greene
Accounting Coordinator
423-586-5771
Ext. 230
pgreene@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Debbie Helton
Recruiter
423-586-5771
Ext. 220
dhelton@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Michelle Holt
Business Office
423-586-5771
Ext. 233
mholt@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Holly Hopson
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
423-345-4130
Ext. 108
hhopson@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Hawkins County Branch
Marilyn Johns
Practical Nursing Administrative Assistant
423-586-5771
Ext. 260
mjohns@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Mellissa Johnson
Business Office
423-586-5771
Ext. 228
mjohnson@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Benny Jones
Auto Technology Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 242
bjones@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Lujuanda King
Cosmetology Instructor
423-787-0232
lking@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Greeneville Instructional Service Center
Brenda Lamb
Financial Aid Associate
423-586-5771
Ext. 250
blamb@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Audrey Lavender
Student Services and Financial Aid Associate
423-586-5771
Ext. 256
alavender@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Greeneville Instructional Service Center
J.B. Marshall
Aviation Maintenance Technology Instructor
423-581-7028
jmarshall@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Aviation Maintenance Technology Extension
Codi Miley
Welding Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 234
cmiley@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Sandra Murray
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 275
smurray@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Regina Norton
Practical Nursing Instructor
423-787-7011
rnorton@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Greeneville Instructional Center Laughlin
Mike Parton
Auto Technology Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 242
mparton@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Linda Pressnell
Practical Nursing Instructor
423-851-5219
lpressnell@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Tazewell Instructional Service Center
Meagan Quarles
Financial Aid Associate
423-586-5771
Ext. 231
mquarles@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Steven Robbins
Aviation Maintenance Technology Instructor
423-581-7028
srobbins@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Aviation Maintenance Technology Extension
Chris Roberts
Pipefitting and Plumbing Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 253
croberts@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Pamela Ruffner
Student Services Associate
423-345-4130
Ext. 103
pruffner@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Hawkins County Branch
Lisa Ryan
Business Office Manager/HR
423-586-5771
Ext. 258
lryan@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Don Saunders
Welding Instructor
423-696-0171
saundersd@gcschools.net
  • Greeneville Instructional Service Center
Bette Seay
Practical Nursing Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 264
bseay@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Greeneville Instructional Center Laughlin
Tim Solomon
HVAC-R Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 246
tsolomon@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
David Stansberry
Industrial Maintenance Welding Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 247
dstansberry@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Fred Starnes
Industrial Maintenance Electrical Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 257
fstarnes@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Patricia Trent
Bookstore Associate
423-586-5771
Ext. 241
ptrent@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Dave Voss
Information Technology
423-586-5771
Ext. 266
dvoss@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Mary Lynn Walton
Student Records Coordinator
423-586-5771
Ext. 222
lwalton@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Jerry Young
President
423-586-5771
Ext. 225
jerry.young@tcatmorristown.edu
James Youngblood
Computer Information Technology Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 259
jyoungblood@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Resa Yount
Practical Nursing Coordinator
423-586-5772
Ext. 271
ryount@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Charlene Zills
Practical Nursing Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 276
czills@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus