About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Darren Aldred
Drafting and CAD Technology Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 232
daldred@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Efferd Barrett
Facilities Maintenance
423-586-5771
Ext. 245
ebarrett@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Terry Beckler
HVAC-R Instructor
423-345-4130
Ext. 109
tbeckler@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Branch Campus
Kimberly Brewer
Cosmetology Instructor
423-787-0232
kbrewer@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Instructional Service Center
Gary Brooks
Print Shop Supervisor
423-586-5771
Ext. 252
gbrooks@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Janice Bull
Practical Nursing Instructor
(423) 851-5219
lbull@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Instructional Service Center
Jason Carpenter
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 244
jcarpenter@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeff Cheek
Welding Instructor
423-345-4130
Ext. 112
jcheek@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Branch Campus
Daniel Cornett
Welding Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 234
Daniel.Cornett@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Susie Cox
Vice President
423-586-5771
Ext. 221
scox@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
David Dalton
Building Construction Technology Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 227
David.Dalton@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Michelle Davenport
Student Services Coordinator/ Hawkins County Branch Coordinator
423-345-4130
Ext. 106
mdavenport@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Branch Campus
Rick Dibble
Industrial Electricity/Maintenance Instructor
423-345-4130
Ext. 110
rdibble@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Branch Campus
Randy Dunn
Collision Repair Technology Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 237
rdunn@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Edmonds
Business and Industry Coordinator
423-586-5771
Ext. 224
cedmonds@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Sandy Fine
Machine Tool Technology Instructor and Counselor/Recruiter for Greene Technology Center
423-586-5771
Ext. 235
cfine@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Instructional Service Center
Graciela Flores
Academic Student Support Associate
423-586-5771
Ext. 220
graciela.flores@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Sam Fox
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 262
sam.fox@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Garrett Franklin
Industrial Electricity Instructor
4235865771
Ext. 257
gfranklin@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Marty Gilbert
Practical Nursing Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 254
mgilbert@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Instructional Service Center
  • Instructional Service Center
Woody Hechmer
Welding Technology Instructor
423-586-5771
Woody.Hechmer@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Debbie Helton
Administrative Assistant
423-586-5771
Ext. 240
dhelton@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Michelle Holt
Business Office
423-586-5771
Ext. 233
mholt@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Holly Hopson
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
423-345-4130
Ext. 108
hhopson@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Branch Campus
Marilyn Johns
Practical Nursing Administrative Assistant
423-586-5771
Ext. 260
mjohns@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Melissa Johnson
Business Office Coordinator/HR
423-586-5771
Ext. 258
mjohnson@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Benny Jones
Auto Technology Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 242
bjones@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Sunville Kinsey
Admissions/Student Services
(423) 586-5771
Ext. 243
sunville.kinsey@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Brenda Lamb
Student Affairs
423-586-5771
Ext. 250
blamb@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Audrey Lavender
Student Records/Registrar
423-586-5771
Ext. 222
alavender@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Rhonda Mantooth
865-366-2879
Rhonda.mantooth@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Instructional Service Center
Janet Marshall
Aviation Maintenance Technology Instructor
423-581-7028
Janet.Marshall@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Extension Campus
J.B. Marshall
Aviation Maintenance Technology Instructor
423-581-7028
jmarshall@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Extension Campus
Jimmy Martin
Bookstore
423-586-5771
Ext. 241
jmartin@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Sandra Murray
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 275
smurray@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Patsy Myers
423-787-7011
patricia.myers@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Instructional Service Center
Regina Norton
Practical Nursing Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 271
rnorton@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Mike Parton
Auto Technology Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 242
mparton@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Meagan Quarles
Financial Aid Associate
423-586-5771
Ext. 231
mquarles@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Randall Reed
Welding Instructor
423-787-0232
Randall.Reed@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Instructional Service Center
Brianna Richardson
Digital Graphic Design Instructor
(423) 586-5771
Ext. 229
brichardson@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Diane Riley
Business Office
423-586-5771
Ext. 228
Diane.Riley@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Steven Robbins
Aviation Maintenance Technology Instructor
423-581-7028
srobbins@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Extension Campus
Chris Roberts
Pipefitting and Plumbing Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 253
croberts@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Pamela Ruffner
Academic Student Support Associate
423-586-5771
Ext. 256
pruffner@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Bette Seay
Practical Nursing Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 264
bseay@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Instructional Service Center
Tim Solomon
HVAC-R Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 246
tsolomon@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Teresa Spradling
Student Records/Registrar
(423) 586-5771
teresa.spradling@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
David Stansberry
Industrial Maintenance Welding Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 247
dstansberry@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Fred Starnes
Industrial Maintenance Electrical Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 257
fstarnes@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Patricia Trent
Business Office
423-586-5771
Ext. 226
ptrent@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Dave Voss
Information Technology
423-586-5771
Ext. 266
dvoss@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Jerry Young
President
423-586-5771
Ext. 225
jerry.young@tcatmorristown.edu
James Youngblood
Computer Information Technology Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 259
jyoungblood@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Resa Yount
Practical Nursing Coordinator
423-586-5772
Ext. 238
ryount@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus
Charlene Zills
Practical Nursing Instructor
423-586-5771
Ext. 276
czills@tcatmorristown.edu
  • Main Campus